This forum uses cookies
This forum makes use of cookies to store your login information if you are registered, and your last visit if you are not. Cookies are small text documents stored on your computer; the cookies set by this forum can only be used on this website and pose no security risk. Cookies on this forum also track the specific topics you have read and when you last read them. Please confirm whether you accept or reject these cookies being set.

A cookie will be stored in your browser regardless of choice to prevent you being asked this question again. You will be able to change your cookie settings at any time using the link in the footer.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Saving the project file twice
03-04-2012, 04:36 PM, (This post was last modified: 03-04-2012, 05:55 PM by shaswin.)
#1
Saving the project file twice
Affected version: Ple4Win 4.2.0

When you process and run a complete project file (from DF1 till DF6.2) and click afterwards on the "Save the project."-icon on the "view"-toolbar, you would think the file is saved, but when closing the file afterwards a popup appears for saving the project file again.
So, you have to save the project file twice.
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Saving the project file twice - by shaswin - 03-04-2012, 04:36 PM
RE: Saving the project file twice - by P Herwig MSc - 04-04-2012, 09:33 AM
RE: Saving the project file twice - by shaswin - 05-04-2012, 09:51 PM
RE: Saving the project file twice - by P Herwig MSc - 23-04-2012, 10:05 AM
RE: Saving the project file twice - by shaswin - 19-01-2015, 01:54 PM
RE: Saving the project file twice - by shaswin - 20-01-2015, 03:29 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)